Shop
Nee's Flower Market
7790 US Hwy 11 Springville, AL 35146
LOCAL: (205) 467-2026
0
Customer Reviews
Nee's Flower Market
Local Springville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Awesome service, beautiful arrangement!! Definitely recommend
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

QUICK SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Gorgeous arrangement! Loved it!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Our friend loved her flowers. She sent us a picture and they were beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wonderful service in a short time that I appreciate very much. G orgeous arrangement. Could not have ask for anything better.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The recipient loved their flowers! Arrived on time. Thanks!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful Flowers
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very, very pleased with Nee's Flower Market. Stephanie was so helpful. It was a very busy time and she had so much patience to help me decide what to order and the outcome was perfect. I am a very satisfied customer
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Always superb!! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Nees Florist did an awesome job with the flower arrangements and they were delivered in time for mother's day. Super nice and I will buy from her again.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

We've received 2 different bouquets from Nee's. Both were unique, fresh, fragrant and beautifully arranged. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Nee's Florist went above and beyond my expectations. Found exactly what I wanted and delivered making that gift to my friend extra special.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Love Nee’s! Always great prices, and everyone that works there is so sweet!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The wrong stuffed animal was sent to my wife but I thank you so much for it because she loved it !!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

We ordered a beautiful flower blanket for on top of casket. Everyone remarked on how beautiful it was. We were certainly satisfied with everything. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Service was great. Flowers looked great. But only lasted a few days. Bad smaell had to throw them away
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Love love the owner of this flower shop!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Called at the last min and they did a beautiful sympathy basket and delivered same day before the viewing. Great Prices and excellent customer service!!! Above 5 stars!!! You won't be disappointed!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Order was delivered as requested. Recipient said arrangement was beautiful. I have bought from Nee's before and have been satisfied every time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Nee's Flower Market
7790 US Hwy 11
Springville, AL. 35146
Local: (205) 467-2026

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl