Shop
Customer Reviews
Nee's Flower Market
Local Springville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

We've received 2 different bouquets from Nee's. Both were unique, fresh, fragrant and beautifully arranged. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Nee's Florist went above and beyond my expectations. Found exactly what I wanted and delivered making that gift to my friend extra special.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love Nee’s! Always great prices, and everyone that works there is so sweet!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The wrong stuffed animal was sent to my wife but I thank you so much for it because she loved it !!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

We ordered a beautiful flower blanket for on top of casket. Everyone remarked on how beautiful it was. We were certainly satisfied with everything. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service was great. Flowers looked great. But only lasted a few days. Bad smaell had to throw them away
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love love the owner of this flower shop!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Called at the last min and they did a beautiful sympathy basket and delivered same day before the viewing. Great Prices and excellent customer service!!! Above 5 stars!!! You won't be disappointed!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Order was delivered as requested. Recipient said arrangement was beautiful. I have bought from Nee's before and have been satisfied every time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Nee's Flower Market
7790 US Hwy 11
Springville, AL. 35146
Local: (205) 467-2026

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att